Eisenbach & Ruhnke Engineering
phone: 315.735.1916   
 
   
 

Meet the Team

 
 

Engineers


Jack I. Eisenbach, P.E.

President/CEO
JEisenbach@erengpc.com

Mark P. Ruhnke, P.E.

Vice President
MRuhnke@erengpc.com

 

Project Managers


Angela Correll

Senior Project Manager
ACorrell@erengpc.com

Matt Inman

Manager of Environmental Services
minmain@erengpc.com

John Jeuben

Mechanical Design Engineeer
jjueben@erengpc.com

Field Services


Brenda Card

Project Monitor
BCard@erengpc.com

Larry Kinne

Project Monitor, Inspector
LKinne@erengpc.com

 

Adminstration / Clerical


Sandra Dievendorf

Administrative Assistant
SDievendorf@erengpc.com

Many Hunnicutt

Bookkeeper
mhunnicutt@erengpc.com

 

Drafting


Brian Jones

CAD Operator
bjones@erengpc.com

 
Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved,    Eisenbach & Ruhnke Engineering, P.C.

Home        |       About Us        |       Our Services        |       Experience        |       Contact Us        |       top of page